KOSTENLOSER VERSAND ab 99€ (EU) / 650€ (Nicht-EU)  |   Alle Steuern, Zölle und Importkosten im Preis enthalten  |  30 TAGE RÜCKGABERECHT  

News & Reviews

Total entries: 8

Reviews

22.01.2024

The Econik FOUR was extensively tested by the online magazine "HiFi-IFAs" and impressed editor Bernd Weber:

30.12.2023

The editorial team at areadvd has chosen the best devices of 2023. Our new Econik SIX won in the “Active Speaker Shelf Box” category. We are very happy about this great award!

12.11.2023

The renowned test editorial team from “Lite Magazine” took a close look at our Econik FOUR in a detailed test. Editor Dieter Pfeil was visibly enthusiastic and clearly recommends our smallest sound giant!

23.10.2023

With hifitest.de, probably the largest German site for reviews of hi-fi products has ordered the Econik SIX for testing. The Econik SIX were awarded in the top class with 5 / 5 stars:

27.09.2023

The well-known online magazine HIFISTATEMENT took a close look at our Econik SIX in its test. “Welcome to the future” is Finn Corwin Gallowksy’s conclusion.

25.09.2023

The first test report on our Econik FOUR is online! We are very proud that our small compact speakers received a rating of 9.5 out of 10 points.

12.06.2023

fairaudio is also enthusiastic about our newcomers! Tester Michael Bruss was just as impressed by the depth as by the stage image.

31.05.2023

The brand new Econik SIX was at areadvd for a detailed test and was awarded as "Overall reference active speaker upper class"! We are super proud of this award and very happy about the assessment of editor Carsten Rampacher.

Total entries: 8